UFC Fight Night: Lemos vs. Andrade - Discussion: 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT

The Ultimate Fighting Championship on Saturday will make its way to the UFC Apex for the second time in as many weeks with a solid lineup that sees some talented prospects in action. In the UFC Fight Night 205 main event, Amanda Lemos looks to continue her impressive run in the women’s strawweight division and faces her toughest test to date when she takes on Jessica Andrade in the former champion’s return to 115 pounds. Beyond that, the attention shifts to the young guns, as Claudio Puelles, Maycee Barber and Su Mudaerji—the latter being the oldest at 26—all get big spots to further prove themselves in their respective divisions. Add in a potential showcase for heavyweight prospect Alexander Romanov, plus a guaranteed banger between Lando Vannata and Charles Jourdain, and this has the makings of an entertaining slate.

Main card (ESPN+ 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT)

115: Amanda Lemos (11-1-1) vs. Jessica Andrade (22-9)

155: Clay Guida (37-21) vs. Claudio Puelles (11-2)

HW: Alexander Romanov (15-0) vs. Chase Sherman (15-9)

125: Maycee Barber (9-2) vs. Montana de la Rosa (12-6-1)

145: Lando Vannata (12-5-2) vs. Charles Jourdain (12-4-1)

Preliminary card (ESPN+ 6:00 p.m ET/3:00 p.m. PT)

185: Jordan Wright (12-2, 1 NC) vs. Marc-Andre Barriault (13-5, 1 NC)

170: Dwight Grant (11-4) vs. Sergey Khandozhko (26-6-1)

205: Tyson Pedro (7-3) vs. Isaac Villanueva (18-13)

135: Qileng Aori (18-9) vs. Cameron Else (10-5)

170: Preston Parsons (9-3) vs. Evan Elder (7-0)

205: Marcin Prachnio (15-5) vs. Philipe Lins (14-5)

170: Dean Barry (4-1) vs. Mike Jackson (0-1, 1 NC)

Where to stream this event?

Please read all the rules before make any post (comment or reply)

Who wins UFC Fight Night?
  • Lemon
  • Andrade

0 voters

Have fun :fist_right: :fist_left: